Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)
 /  Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP)

The Certified Information Systems Security Professional (CISSP) is a widely recognized piece of qualification for security professionals. Research and survey data gathered by a major employment website showed that over 70 percent of existing information technology (IT) security jobs on the market all require the CISSP certification. This shows the amount of faith that employers put in the CISSP qualification.

From large multi-national corporations to small and medium enterprises, organizations are increasingly looking for experienced IT security experts with the corresponding qualification and skill sets. Thus, Human Resource departments regularly look for IT professionals with CISSP training in their resumes.

We understand that it can sometimes be very tiring for existing working professionals to study and work at the same time. Thus, BridgingMinds has prepared an all encompassing range of CISSP information, test taking techniques and tips as well as study material. CISSP graduates from our training center have commented that the high quality of our course and practice tests have allowed them to successfully pass the exam with a minimum of studying time allocated.

Course Objectives

CISSP classes are designed to develop and meet the current demands of the ever-changing IT industry. These classes will provide students with a level of knowledge on par with the training requirements for the CISSP certification. For most forms of employment with security duties in Singapore, CISSP training is becoming increasingly sought after.

Professions that the CISSP certification is of use to include some of the following…

  • IT consultants
  • Managers
  • Security policy writers
  • Privacy officers
  • Information security officers
  • Network administrators
  • Security device administrators
  • Security engineers.
  • 8 – 12 Jan 2018
  • 26 Feb – 2 Mar 2018
  • 19 Feb – 23 Mar 2018
  • 16 – 20 Apr 2018
  • 16 – 20 Jul 2018
  • 13 – 17 Aug 2018
  • 17 – 21 Sep 2018
  • 15 – 19 Oct 2018
  • 12 – 16 Nov 2018
  • 17 – 21 Dec 2018

Book Now


Book Online

  • Duration 5 Days
  • Course Fee $1, 750
Certification Body
This course is supported by
Need more information?

Related Courses